logo Saint Charles High School Saint Charles High School

Soccer: Girls JH Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Dover-Eyota  St. Charles City Park
 
     
 
600 East 6th St., St. Charles
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM 4-6 Building
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  St. Charles City Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. PIZM  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Cotter Schools  Cotter Fields - Soccer
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Stewartville  Stewartville High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School
 
     
 
Parents' Night
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  St. Charles City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron City Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. La Crescent-Hokah  St. Charles City Park
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Stewartville  Stewartville
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Cotter Schools  St. Charles City Park
 
     
 
3:45 BUS LOADS