logo Saint Charles High School Saint Charles High School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
  First Day of Season  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Schaeffer Academy  Schaeffer Academy Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Dover-Eyota  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
600 East 6th St., St. Charles
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM - Eckstein Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. PIZM  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Cotter Schools  Cotter Fields - Soccer
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Stewartville  Stewartville High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-01-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School
 
     
 
Parents' Night
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. La Crescent-Hokah  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools  Caledonia Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Stewartville  Stewartville High School
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Cotter Schools  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
BUS LEAVES 5:30
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. Cannon Falls  Saint Charles High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Section Quarterfinals  TBD  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Section Semi-Finals  TBD  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Section Finals  TBD  St. Charles / Lewiston-Altura vs. TBD  TBD